>Home >Who's Who

Who's Who

Dennis Anderson

Camp Manager
85-1560 Haleahi Road
Waianae, Hawaii 96792
US
Phone: 808-696-1717
Email: danderson@hawaiisda.com
Organization: Camp Waianae

Scott Baker

W 8435 County Road E
Oxford, WI 53952
US
Phone: 253-350-8999
Email: dbakers@hotmail.com
Organization: Camp Wakonda

James Black

Director
Email: james.black@nad.adventist.org
Organization: NAD Youth & Young Adult Ministries


Terry Bolton

Business Manager
PO Box 400
Grizzly Flats, CA 95636
US
Phone: 530.626.3610 X1210
Email: terry@leonimeadows.org
Organization: Leoni Meadows

George Bryant

3338 Knollwood Lane
Homewood, IL 60430
US
Phone: 708-922-1800
Email: georgecbryant@sbcglobal.net

Roy Butler

Bermuda Conference Pathfinder Director
Email: lalbuoy@bermudaconference.bm
Organization: Camp Sea Spruce


Michael Campos

Youth & Camp Director
Phone: 630-856-2857
Email: mcampos@ilcsda.org
Organization: Illinois Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Bruce Christensen

Director of Development
16853 E. Hayden Lake Road
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
US
Phone: 208-699-7045
Email: brucech@mivoden.com
Organization: Camp MiVoden

Lucy Cisneros

Email: lucillecisneros@hotmail.com


Jose Cortes

Email: gnycyouth@aol.com

Glenn DeSilva

Camp Director
1110 King Street East
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 1H8
CA
Phone: 905-571-1022
Email: gdesilva@adventistontario.org

Mike Edge

Youth Director
W8368 County Rd. E
Oxford, WI 53952
US
Phone: 608-296-2126
Email: mgedge@wi.adventist.org
Organization: Camp Wakonda Wisconsin Conference


Tim Engelkemier

Camp Ranger
Email: tengelke@meer.net
Organization: Valley Vista Adventist Center

Rick Faber

Email: rfaber@carolinasda.com
Organization: Nosoca Pines Ranch

Diana Fishell

Reservations & Accounts
21905 Mt. Aetna Road
Hagerstown, MD 21742
US
Phone: 301-824-6045
Email: mtaetnacamp@myactv.net
Organization: Mt. Aetna Retreat Center


Tim Floyd

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Email: timfloydksne@gmail.com
Organization: Kansas Nebraska Conference

Bruce Galbraith

529 Old Mill Road
Montebello, VA 24464
US
Phone: 540-377-2413
Email: cbrcampdir@cbrsda.com

Jonathan Geraci

214 Falls Road
Dayton, TN 37321
US
Phone: 530-305-9161
Email: jonathangeraci@gmail.com


Darren Godsoe

Assistant Camp Director
Email: godsoe@sasktel.net
Organization: Camp Whitesand

Dave Hallman

318 N. Lake Dr.
Chatsworth, GA 30705
US
Phone: 706-517-6607
Email: dphallman@alltel.net

Russell Hallman

Property Services Director
23400 NW 212th Ave
High Springs, FL 32643
US
Phone: 423-508-2117
Email: hallmanrussell@gmail.com
Organization: Camp Kulaqua


Dan Hansen

Manager
4166 Managers Tr.
Grayling, MI 49738
US
Phone: 989-745-3888
Email: dhansen@misda.org

Doug Hardt

Email: dhardt@mnsda.com

Clayton N. Hart

Director of Camp Ministries
8748 Overland Road
Ward, CO 80481
US
Phone: 303-459-0771
Email: clayton@glacierviewranch.com


Craig Heinrich

Camp Director
P.O. Box 400
Grizzly Flats, CA 95636
US
Phone: 530-626-3610
Email: craigh@leonimeadows.org
Organization: Leoni Meadows Camp and Retreat Center

Roger Henderson

Manager/Ranger
1684 Knox Rd. 1200 N
Gilson, IL 61436
US
Phone: 978-815-3377
Email: rdakhen@aol.com
Organization: Camp Akita

Eric Henton

Email: eric37315@gmail.com


Linda Hinton

Email: info@campakita.com

Laurie Hosey

PO 92
Meacham, OR 97859
US
Phone: 541-983-2681
Email: boyde@hosey.com

Van G. Hurst

8307 Pine Lake Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
US
Phone: 402-484-3000
Email: vanghurst@msn.com


Carmen Ibanez

Director
58000 Apple Canyon Road, P.O. Box 37
Mountain Center, CA 92561
US
Phone: 951-659-4131
Email: director@pinespringsranch.org
Organization: Pine Springs Ranch Christian Camp & Conference Center

Alyse Ipsaro

Email: campinfo@gccsda.com

Michael Jeffery

Guest Services Coordinator
17415 E Hayden Lake Road
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
US
Phone: 208-772-3484
Email: michaelj@mivoden.com
Organization: Camp Mivoden


Kevin Keirs

Camp Director
5816 Highway 2A
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2G5
CA
Phone: 403-342-5044
Email: kkiers@albertaadventist.ca
Organization: Foothills Camp

John Kriegelstein

Conference Youth Direcetor
6100 OMalley Rd
Anchorage, AK 99407
US
Phone: 907-346-1004
Email: john.kriegelstein@ac.npuc.org
Organization: Alaska Camps

Paul Lewellyn

121 Salisbury Road
Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1A6
CA
Phone: 506-857-8722
Email: paul.llewellyn@maritimesda.com


Esther Lorenson

4751 Sand Lake Rd
Florence, WI 54121
US
Phone: 906-221-5711
Email: eqmw@yahoo.com

Norm Middag

Email: bmiddag@cs.com

Glen Milam

Director
22150 Pondsville Road
Smithsburg, MD 21783
US
Phone: 301-824-5311 W: 301-824-6045 C: 240-625-2624
Email: glenmilam@myactv.net
Organization: Mt. Aetna Retreat Center


Gary Moran

Manager
76 Lodge Rd.
Rossiter, PA 15772
US
Phone: 814-938-9300
Email: laurellakeretreatandcc@verizon.net

Floyd Murdoch

Nature Center Curator
Email: floydmurdoch@gmail.com
Organization: Mt. Aetna Retreat Center

Loren Nelson

Senior Youth Director
15931 Thompson Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503
US
Phone: 701-223-2881
Email: lorensuenelson@mac.com
Organization: Dakota Conference


Aubrey Nelson

Email: aubrey@biglake.org

Jim Nephew

Executive Secretary
3932 East Shore RD
Iron Mountain, WI 54121
US
Phone: 715-696-6122
Email: jimnephew1@yahoo.com
Organization: Camp Sagola

Pastor Jess and Ginny Nephew

Email: ginnyjess@yahoo.com


Sherilyn O'Ffill

Associate Youth Director
606 Greenville Avenue
Staunton, VA 24401
US
Phone: 540-886-0771
Email: sherilyno@pcsda.org
Organization: Potomac Conference

Jim Oliver

Camp Manager
39850 State Hwy 38
Angelus Oaks, CA 92305
US
Phone: 909-794-2911
Email: campcedarfalls@sbcglobal.net
Organization: Camp Cedar Falls

Bob Palmer

Camp Ranger
13100 Highway 20
Sisters, OR 97759
US
Phone: 503-781-7784
Email: bob@biglake.org
Organization: Big Lake Youth Camp


Hector Perez

Camp Manager
6829 FM317
Athens, TX 75752
US
Phone: 719-367-2113
Email: hperez@swrgc.org
Organization: Camp Berkshire

Pedro Perez

Conference Youth Direcetor
Email: pperez@sneconline.org
Organization: Camp Winnekeag

Norm Peterson

Executive Director
PO Box 2055
Wawona, CA 95389
US
Phone: 209-375-6231
Email: norm@campwawona.com
Organization: Camp Wawona in Yosemite National Park


Teresa Peterson

Guest Services
PO Box 2055
Wawona, CA 95389
US
Phone: 209-375-6231
Email: office@campwawona.com
Organization: Camp Wawona in Yosemite National Park

Artur Preuss

619 Plainfield Road
Willowbrook, IL 60527
US
Phone: 630-856-2859
Email: apreuss@illinoisadventist.org

Ray Queen

23420 NW 212th Ave
High Springs, FL 32643
US
Phone: 352-318-4502
Email: rayq@campkulaqua.com


Elden Ramirez

Executive Camp Director
2820 Willow Ave
Clovis, CA 93612
US
Phone: 559-930-9186
Email: elden.ramirez@gmail.com
Organization: Camp Wawona

Carl Rodriguez

Youth Director
Email: crodriguez@ccosda.org
Organization: Mt. Aetna Retreat Center

Douglas Roe

Manager
Email: douglas@idahaven.org
Organization: Camp Idahaven


Darla Roe

Director
Email: idahaven@idconf.org
Organization: Camp Idahaven

Lloyd Scharffenberg

Manager/Board Member
Email: lloydscharff@usadatanet.net
Organization: Camp Berkshire

Julie Selby

23400 NW 212th Ave.
High Springs, FL 32643
US
Phone: 386-454-1351
Email: sdaretreats@campkulaqua.com


Ralph Shelton

Camp Director
Email: rshel412@aol.com
Organization: Camp Wagner

Rick Silvestri

Camp Director
11330 Pierce St.
Riverside, CA 92515
US
Phone: 951-509-2264
Email: rick.silvestri@seccsda.org
Organization: Pine Springs Ranch Christian Youth Camp & Retreat Center

Kevin Smith

17415 E. Hayden Lake Road
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
US
Phone: 208-772-3484
Email: kevins@mivoden.com


Bart Soper

Email: bjsoper@msn.com

Joel Springer

21905 Mt. Aetna Rd.
Hagerstown, MD 21742
US
Phone: 301-824-6045
Email: jspringer@myactv.net

Geoff Starr

Summer Camp Director
1714 18th Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
US
Phone: 304-834-2131
Email: mitchellstarr@gmail.com
Organization: Valley Vista Adventist Center


Nathan Stearman

Email: nstearman@gmail.com
Organization: Camp Sagola

Carl Swafford

Professor
P.O.Box 47
Collegedale, TN 37315
US
Phone: 423-236-2864
Email: swafford@southern.edu
Organization: Southern Adventist University

Erik VanDenburgh

Director
7410 East Sutton Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
US
Phone: 480-231-1136
Email: erikvandenburgh@azconference.org
Organization: Camp Yavapines


James Mangum Vazquez

Administrative Director
PO BOX 240249
Montgomery, AL 36117
US
Phone: 334-272-7493
Email: rvazquez@gscsda.org
Organization: Camp Alamisco - Gulf States Conference

Ross von Pohle

Associate Facilities Manager
13100 Highway 20
Sisters, OR 97759
US
Phone: 541-390-5587
Email: ross@biglake.org

Byron Voorheis

Camp Manager
21725 County Road 33
Groveland, FL 34736
US
Phone: 352-429-4454
Email: byronv@pinelakeretreat.com
Organization: Pine Lake Retreat Center


Roger Wade

Director, Youth Ministries
2215 Lanark Ave.
Dallas, TX 75203
US
Phone: 214-943-4491
Email: rwade@swrgc.org

Wahl Brian

Conference Youth Director
PO Box 1000
Abbotsford, BC V2T5E4
CA
Phone: 604-853-5451
Email: bcadventistyouth@gmail.com

Karen Wesslen

Office Manager
19800 Oatfield Road
Gladstone, OR 97027-2546
US
Phone: 503-850-3583
Email: karen@biglake.org
Organization: Big Lake Youth Camp


Herb White

2926 Indian Creek Camp Rd.
Liberty, TN 37095
US
Phone: 615-548-4411
Email: herb@kytn.net

Darlene White

Email: bonwhite@hotmail.com

Dean Whitlow

1674 Timber Ridge Rd
Spencer, IN 47460
US
Phone: 812-829-2507
Email: dwhitlow@hughes.net
Organization: Timber Ridge Camp


Dan Whitlow

Director
Email: dan@nyconf.org
Organization: Camp Cherokee

Richard Williams

Director
Email: rwilliams@mansaskadventist.ca
Organization: Foothills Camp

Wimberly Wolfe

2725 Evelyn Dr
Apopka, FL 32703
US
Phone: 407-509-4772
Email: wimberly@w2-productions.com


Bill Wood

Email: williamwood44@gmail.com

David Yeagley

Director
30811 Quinnon Road
Wilkeson, WA 98396-009
US
Phone: 253-681-6008
Email: david.yeagley@wc.npuc.org
Organization: Sunset Lake Camp

Kasey Thomason

Pathfinder Director
1317 E. 2nd St. Apt. 1
Duluth, MN 55805
US
Phone: 423-443-1937
Email: serveoutdoors@yahoo.com
Organization: Duluth, MN SDA Church


Charlie Thompson

Director
Email: cpbhk@yahoo.com
Organization: Timber Ridge Camp

Gary Thurber

Email: gthurber@indysda.org